CSSC Council

Common Street Spiritual Center is governed by a council of lay leaders elected by the congregation, including the officers of our organization and our minister.  If you have a question, concern, or idea, we’d love to hear from you!

To get in touch with the council as a whole, please email council@commonstreet.org.

Members of the CSSC Council

Elizabeth Spark, Moderator (President)

Amanda Severin, Clerk

Richard Sidney, Treasurer

Tien Lum, Member

Devik Wyman, Member

Patrick Conaway, Member

Scott Davis, Member

Ian Mevorach, Member Ex-Officio